contact us
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

FIND US 

 

For submissions and enquiries:

info@revoltmodels.com

We only accept walk ins by appointment. 

 

For online submissions. 

For booking and business enquiries: bookings@revoltmodels.com

 

Miriam Maslin- Creative Manager/ Senior Booker

miriam@revoltmodels.com

 

Sophia Maslin- Managing Director/ Senior Booker 

sophia@revoltmodels.com

Vendi- Junior Women's Booker

vendi@revoltmodels.com

 

Jay Hertz- US Bookings

jay@revoltmodels.com

Kit Findlay- UK Bookings/Senior Mens Booker

kit@revoltmodels.com

James Esdaile- Junior Booker/assistant 

james@revoltmodels.com

Annie Wright- Junior Booker/assistant 

annie@revoltmodels.com

 

 

 

 

CONTACT  |   PRIVACY POLICY  |    RESOURCES  |    REVOLT MANAGEMENT LTD. 

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook