contact us
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

FIND US 

 

For model bookings and business enquiries:

info@revoltmodels.com

bookings@revoltmodels.com

 

Contact number: +44(0)2034890292

 

For online submissions. 

We only accept walk ins by appointment. 

submissions@revoltmodels.com

Sophia Maslin- CEO/ Managing Director 

sophia@revoltmodels.com

Miriam Maslin- Creative Director

miriam@revoltmodels.com

Maddie Fry- Senior Booker

maddie@revoltmodels.com

Clemy Humphrey- Junior Booker/Assistant

clemy@revoltmodels.com

Carmen Young- Junior Booker/Assistant

carmen@revoltmodels.com

 

Sue Allouah- Admin/Accounts Assistant

sue@revoltmodels.com